"Most of what we post is the good, great, and fantastic things that are happening in our lives. This will obviously not give an accurate representation of what our lives are really like: usually mundane, uneventful, routine, etc... "
{my secret} is that I suffer from cold sores. I HATE it. They are painful, ugly and I am embarrassed by them. I was finally able to get some medicine for them (I love insurance). Unfortunately I didn't have my purse on me saturday when Mitch and I were out, so I wasn't able to catch my outbreak in time :( So now here I am feeling self concious and trying oh so very hard not to pick at it. sigh...
** Do any of you have something your embarassed by?