Monday, January 3, 2011

Goals anyone?

Its the New Year... which means its time to think about what I want to do, improve, toss out etc. I'm wanting to be realistic though.... so here's a few goals I think I might manage to keep
  • Drink more Pepsi ;) {doesn't everyone need a goal they will keep for sure?!! lol}
  • Work out twice a week - Wii Fit baby
  • Go on more walks and hikes with my boys
  • Cook! {Yes I attempted that last year... I'm attempting it again}
  • Be a better wife
  • Be more organized

Our main goal as a couple

  • Get out of debt

Wish me luck :)

What are some of the goals/resolutions you guys are making this year?!

1 comment:

Amy said...

Good goals! I have a few --- complain less, laugh more, and learn how to cook food from food storage :). The real food storage that you buy in those big cans and bags- like cracked wheat-- I have 30 pounds of it and no idea what to do lol. Glad I can blog stalk you again!
aimandcode.blogspot.com