Its been a productive day. I woke up feeling alright, just not tip top shape.
Mitch got off a little early today. And since I wasn't feeling 100 % I took off to spend time with him. We made salad and left overs for dinner. It was delicious!
I'm still super chilled. I can't seem to stay warm.
Tuesday night means -- GLEE!! I love it! And I'm super glad new episodes are back on.
Mitch is dealing with the stupid people at the cable company :( Our DVR broke and they said we have to pay them to fix and problem that should be covered by them. We'll see if he gets them to take care of it! I love my DVR and I'm going nuts without it!
I'm worn out...
No comments:
Post a Comment